Jörgen Elofsson

Producer And Songwriter

Jörgen Elofsson (born 14 January 1962 in Ängelholm, Sweden) is a Swedish songwriter, best known for co-writing Kelly Clarkson‘s “A Moment Like This” (which won an Ivor Novello Award) as well as Clarkson’s “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)“, which was nominated for Song the Year and Record of the Year at the 2013 Grammy Awards. He’s also had 8 UK number one singles.

Worked with: Britney Spears, Shayne Ward, Westlife, Agnes Carlsson, Kelly Clarkson and more

Website Jörgen Elofsson
Jörgen Elofsson
Kreera web&design Logo